020 8575 1477
admin@durdans-park.ealing.sch.uk email us
Term dates
All news
Ofsted
Useful Links
020 8575 1477 email us

Durdan's Park Primary School

Term dates

Academic Year 2021/2022

 

Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 01 September 2021:                   School closed for Teacher Training

Thursday 02 September 2021:                       School closed for Teacher Training

Friday 03 September 2021:                            Term Starts

25 October 2021 to 29 October 2021:           Half Term

Friday 17 December 2021:                              Term Ends

**************************************************************

 Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 04 January 2022:                              School closed for Teacher Training

Wednesday 05 January 2022:                         Term Starts

14 February 2022 to 18 February 2022:         Half Term

Friday 01 April 2022:                                       Term Ends

**************************************************************

 Summer Term

Tuesday 19 April 2022:                                   Term Begins

Monday 02 May 2022:                                    School closed May Day bank holiday

30 May 2022 to 03 June 2022:                       Half Term

Monday 06 June 2022:                                   School closed for Teacher training

Thursday 21 July 2022:                                   Term Ends

Friday 22 July 2022:                                        School closed for Teacher training

Monday 25 July 2022:                                     School closed for Occasional day

Tuesday 26 July 2022:                                     School closed for Occasional day

Wednesday 27 July 2022:                               School closed for Occasional day